Opinion, Rants & Musings

Yay!!!πŸ˜‘ School has resumed. Holiday is Over.

YayπŸ˜‘

School has resumed. Holiday is over.

I’m not happy that I have to start my school routine: waking up early, trying to get to class on time, sitting for two hours doing nothing if the lecturer doesn’t show up, closing by 3pm and getting home tired and famished because there’s little or no food at all. The cycle is gruesome.

Anyway, I enjoyed the few weeks holiday reading books and watching movies. I was able to read a lot about the LGBTQ community. I would write a review on them very soon. The only thing I could not do was write. My movie watching was taking that time.

Fortunately, I was able to complete an online course I started since February.

Like I said previously, I don’t feel enthusiasm towards this new semester. I just hope we don’t get barricaded with seminars and assignments. I could really use some free time to read, write and blog.

Regardless, I’m glad to be in second semester, year two. I just have two years and some months before I graduate.

So, tell me. How did you spend your holiday? What are your goals for the new semester?

2 thoughts on “Yay!!!πŸ˜‘ School has resumed. Holiday is Over.

Leave a comment